Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Latest News: News


Monday, August 21, 2006  
Share |
The Saint Peter’s College Athletics Department will induct nine new members into its Hall of Fame. The 2006 Hall of Fame Induction Dinner and Ceremony will be held on Saturday, October 14, 2006 at 6 PM in the McIntyre Room on the Campus of Saint Peter’s College. 
This year’s inductee’s include:
  • Chamaigne Beidler, 2000 (Women’s Soccer)
  • Jimmie Wandling, 1997 (Men’s Soccer)
  • Jamar Hunter, 1999 (Men’s Basketball)
  • Paul Conway, 1962 (Special Achievement)
  • Yvette Lozanski, 2000 (Volleyball)
  • Bill Knapp, 1968 (Special Service)
  • Charlie Meisse, 1966 (Baseball)
  • Jay O’Brien, 1977 (Special Service)
  • Crystal Robinson, 1998 (Women’s Basketball)
Each of this year’s inductees have recorded numerous achievements on the playing field and also off the field. They each have played a big role in the success of the Athletics Program in the past and the present.
Tickets for the Annual Induction Ceremony and Dinner are $65.00 and can be purchased by contacting Connie Lorenzo at 201-915-9100 or by e-mail at

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal