Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Class of 1963
SPC Reunion Staff Coordinators for the
Class of 1963
 
Leah Leto '05
Phone:  201.761.6110
Fax:  201.761.6101
Email:  lleto@spc.edu
Joe Shea '03
Phone:  201.761.6113
Fax:  201.761.6101
Email:  jshea@spc.edu

 
Class of 1963 Reunion Committee
 
Bob Armbruster armbrusterrbrt@aol.com
Ed Cichurski edward.cichurski@cfg-mail.com
Frank Ciesla fciesla@ghclaw.com
George Degnon george@degnon.org
Pat Foley foleypj@alumni.princeton.edu
Dave Gallagher djgall@aol.com
Rich Imbruce richi@optonline.net
Tom Jordan tjjordan@jandj.com
Angelo Vigna avigna@comcast.net
Frank Ziegler fgz@zieglerfamily.net
 
Make your 45th Reunion a success and volunteer now!  Contact your staff coordinator above.
 

Return to REUNION 2008 website
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal